Expired Memberships

Expired memberships will show in the Account Info tab for 30 days after the expiration date. 

Expired Memberships display in the Expired Membership tab right after they expire.  After 30 days, expired memberships will no longer display in the Account Info tab and will only be able to be viewed in the Expired Membership tab.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.